Ambassadors


Name
Carole Lawford
Emma Greenshaw
Rachel McLellan
Fiona Boddy
Louise Brunsdon
Lynne Bramwell
Riany Williamson
Joy Lilla May
Alice Taylor
Karen Robinson
Sofie Paton-smith
Lana Jeeves
Susan Clifford
Emma Houston
Karen Ingall
Louisa Butcher
Rozanne Delamore
Bekah Ellis
Kate Hurst
Jacqui Franklin
Beth Bruce-Gardner
Melissa Dinwiddy
Toria Britten
Claire Brown
Pat Cottam
Harriet Mullins
Amy Henshaw-Depledge
Kerry Skinner
Emma Monahan

Email
Carole@thehiveofsedgefield.com
emma@thefellsideflowercompany.co.uk
Rachelmclellan.m3@gmail.com
Fiona.boddy@outlook.com
brunsdons@virginmedia.com
lynne@theposypatch.co.uk
Rainy@cherrytreeflowerfarm.co.uk
Joyashford2013@gmail.com
contact@delamereflowerfarm.co.uk
karen@floren.co
marburyhall@gmail.com
floralandflowers@gmail.com
selfcultivaterdwoman@gmail.com
emma@thehoustons.me
beltonblooms@gmail.com
brunsteadblooms@gmail.com
Rozyred@hotmail.com
roseandrhubarbflowers@gmail.com
Kate@camomilecornflowers.co.uk
hopeandgloryflowerco@gmail.com
smileitsbethbg@gmail.com
whispersandsnippets@gmail.com
Hello@wildlybeautiful.co.uk
Claire@plantpassion.co.uk
information@theforgottengarden.co.uk
info@sweetpeasandsunflowers.co.uk
hello@flowerproject.co.uk
kerry@rarecreation.co.uk
emmajaynesgarden@gmail.com

Church/location
Durham
East Cumbria
South Cumbria
North Yorkshire
Huddersfield
Derbyshire
N Manchester
Staffordshire
Cheshire
Cheshire
Cheshire
Shrop & Powys
Shropshire
Shropshire
East Midlands
NE Norfolk
Herefordshire
E Cambs & W Suffolk
Worcs & Heref
Warwickshire
Gloucestershire
Oxfordshire
N. Somerset
Surrey
North Devon
North Devon
South Devon
North Cornwall
Cornwall
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close